DeputadoAssessorTelefoneEmail
Almir Vieira
Priscilla Huapaya
(27) 99731-3014
(27) 98152-2917
almirvieira@al.es.gov.br
Amaro Neto
amaroneto@al.es.gov.br
Bruno Lamas
Heliomara Mulullo
(27) 99953-7923
heliomara@gmail.com
Da Vitória
Giovani Pagotto
(27) 99648-6334
giovani.pagotto@gmail.com
Dary Pagung
Arthur Gomes
(27) 99969-0708
arthursgomes@hotmail.com
Doutor Hércules
Flavio Borgneth
(27) 98116-3148
 doutorhercules@al.es.gov.br / dr.hercules@hotmail.com / drhercules.assessoria@gmail.com
Eliana Dadalto
Ronaldo de Almeida Campos
(27) 99828-3185
ronaldo-rac@bol.com.br
Enivaldo dos Anjos
José Caldas
(27) 99700-3078
imprensa.enivaldo@gmail.com
Erick Musso
Thais Tonini
(27) 99835-1128
(27) 3382-3749
thaistonini.p@gmail.com
Esmael Almeida
Bruno Lopes
(27) 99999-1090
brulopes@outlook.com
esmael@esmael.com.br
Euclério Sampaio
Zilá Espíndula
(27) 99972-5085
espindulazila@hotmail.com
Freitas
Aldeir Rodrigues
(27) 99883-1923
freitas@al.es.gov.br
aldanne27@hotmail.com
Gildevan Fernandes
Desiery Marchini
(27) 99910-2006
desierym@gmail.com
Gilsinho Lopes
Gisele Barbosa
(27) 99635-7800
gellibarbosa@gmail.com
Hudson Leal
Alexandre Silva Carneiro
(27) 99764-6397
hudsonleal@al.es.gov.br
Jamir Malini
Flávia Ferrari
Drielly Schmor
(27) 9963-58561
jamirmalini@gmail.com
Janete de Sá
Nety Façanha
(27) 99945-4512
nfacanha@yahoo.com.br
José Carlos Nunes
Roberto Teixeira
(27) 99714-4971
comunicacaodeputadonunes@gmail.com
José Esmeraldo
Alexandre Damázio
(27) 99622-3574
adamazio@gmail.com
Luzia Toledo
Anette Musso
Aída Bueno Bastos
Déborah Nicchio Sathler
(27) 99951-9699
(27) 99960-6815
(27) 99506-0438
anettemusso@gmail.com
aidabuenobastos@gmail.com
deborahsathler@gmail.com
Marcelo Santos
Jaqueline Vianna
(27) 99929-3007
jaqueline_vianna@yahoo.com.br
marcelosantos@al.es.gov.br
Marcos Bruno
Alex Pandini
(27) 99287-3745
pandini70@gmail.com
Marcos Mansur
deputadomarcosmansur@al.es.gov.br
Padre Honório
Richard Davos
(27) 99608-4168
padrehonorio@al.es.gov.br
Rafael Favatto
Ana Paula Gonçalves 
(27) 99524-2745
apsgoncalves@gmail.com
Raquel Lessa
Izabel Mendonça
(27) 98107-6777
mendonca.izabel@gmail.com
Rodrigo Coelho
Fábio Andrade
(27) 99760-0698
fabio@rodrigocoelho.org
Sandro Locutor
sandrolocutor@al.es.gov.br 
Sergio Majeski
Fiorella Gomes
(27) 99647-1174
asscom.majeski@gmail.com
sergiomajeski@al.es.gov.br
Theodorico Ferraço
Marcelo Bozio
(27) 99969-0619
marcelobozio@gmail.com
Página 1 de 1 de 30 registro(s) encontrado(s)